Left4Dead Zoey NUDE! ZOMG!!!1

EDIT: This post is OBSOLETE. Check out my new post for the new completely nude Zoey and the 2013 version on Lara Croft.

If You’re lazy, scroll to the bottom for an alternative.

Yes, now there is one! She’s lacking facial animation and has some graphical glitches, but that doesn’t ruin the nudity.

Get her HERE.

Now, I’ve had traffic of people, who want to see her in Garry’s Mod. Wouldn’t wanna disappoint. Here’s how I did it:

  • Download THIS from Garrysmod.org, it’s not the pack I use, but works as well.
  • Download the nude Zoey. (duh)
  • Now unpack both downloads and note the file structure, You should backup all Zoey files from the original L4D survivors pack.
  • Write over the models and materials folder of the L4D survivor pack with the nude Zoey ones.
  • Now copy Your hybrid into Your GarrysMod/garrysmod folder.
  • For easier access download and install THIS.
  • Enjoy Your nude Zoey in GMod, though I noticed GMod became unstable for me after installing the Zoey this hack’n’slash way.

Here’s the proof that my metdhod works:

Ravaged Zoey

EDIT: Just download THIS if you’re lazy (it’s a hex of version 0.0.1 versus my method of 0.0.9) and drop it into your addons after unpacking it, but it didn’t have any facial animations, had funny looking breasts and the privates of a 90 years old Vietnamese whore. Then again she is said to have full facial animations and there’s probably something wrong with my GMod installation.

Tags: , , ,

20 responses to “Left4Dead Zoey NUDE! ZOMG!!!1”

  1. Ryan Trunten says :

    Hey thanks. Was curious if anyone would ever try to experiment with his work and try to get more about her to be pose-able. Ever tried taking different head/hair/eye files from other Zoey skins (from fpsbanana, for example) and seeing if they work with this (for example, blond hair with blue eyes) in Garry’s Mod? Just curious how that would look if you wanted to give it a try.

  2. jansza says :

    You’re welcome!
    In theory the mix’n’match should work, but to be sure I’ll give it a try tonight or tomorrow afternoon. I’ll let You know.

  3. Ryan Trunten says :

    Cool, thanks dude. I appreciate it. I am impressed at how well this other screen-shot came out, as well as the overall image/video quality… you must have a good gaming system. Although I use wide-screen myself (1680×1050) I should be able to re-size and crop as necessary without any bad side effects. :)

    It doesn’t have to be anything real fancy or creative, as long as she has some cute look on her face like a simple smile from face poser… maybe try to pose her sexy in a tub or something, lol, if you know any maps that have tubs (“richland” is one I remember from a customization site).

    Finally, if all goes well and she spawns okay for you without any problems (with rag-doll and Garry’s Mod both), perhaps add a download link for that “hybrid”… because I’m sure blond hair and blue eyes will make this Zoey even sexier, ha ha.

  4. jansza says :

    Yes, I tested and this kind of mix’n’match is possible, BUT after I copied over ravaged Zoey head/hair files with the blonde ones I couldn’t load her anymore, every time I tried the game gave me a critical error. Sorry, no screenshots yet.
    Also my XP x64′s TCP/IP is broken and I really need to get it fixed, resetting winsock and tcp/ip with netsh had no effect, I’m running blind.

  5. Ryan Trunten says :

    Hey, no problem, it’s all right. Wish I could help, but I’m still old school running 32bit myself. If you have any luck, let me know. Thank you for giving it a try for me, I appreciate it. :)

  6. jansza says :

    No problem.
    I live to serve the great hive-mind that is the Internet.

  7. Ryan Trunten says :

    Yea, it’s strange that swapping around the hair and/or eye and/or head files would cause a problem… I do it all the time in Left 4 Dead and Garry’s Mod. Quite odd, indeed. Anyway, yea, keep in touch if you have a happy ending. :)

  8. Ryan Trunten says :

    Hey dude. It’s been a while.

    Well, I’m wondering if you are experienced enough with custom skinning in general that you might be able to hack something together for me.

    Basically, I wanted a Zoey skin to be made up of parts from two other Zoey skins. On FPS Banana there were the “urban ops” camo and “multicam” camo sets. I wanted a Zoey that had the green camo jeans for the bottom part of her and the urban ops gloves. For the top part I have a pink and purple camo jacket I liked from l4dmods.com.

    Send me an email if you could help out. Just remembering this old post of yours made me wonder what else you could do. :)

    • jansza says :

      It sure has :D I don’t have time to play around much though, University is quite intense for me and a few weeks back I lost my old 8800 GTS so I can’t play any games at the moment too. But a quick look at the files in the materials folder shows that to achieve what You want, one should edit the texture file that goes on the clothing mesh, because there are no separate files for jacket/pants etc. You could try to find a .vmt to .jpeg converter and then use photoshop or a similar program to copy the needed parts of the new texture onto the old one. I’m not sure about the normalmaps though, they’re not rinse-and-repeat easy and wrong normalmaps could make the textures look quite funky.

  9. Ryan Trunten says :

    Interesting. I’m not sure if I could figure out and handle that, but if you’d be up for it for me that would be appreciated. :)

    Also, do you ever hang around “FacePunch”? To get back on topic of your post here, looks like someone “improved” on Zoey again:

    http://www.trunten.net/ep2_outland.jpg

    • jansza says :

      Could You post a linky to the thread or something? Didn’t find the thread with a quick search. But i think I have the tools to do the switch so I might take a look at it in the evening, but that totally depends on my programming teacher. ;)

      PS! Also post the links to the variations so I could give it a go with minimal time consumption.

  10. Ryan Trunten says :

    I’ll link you to the Zoey skins I wanted combined… they are both on FPS Banana:

    http://www.fpsbanana.com/skins/66569 (urban ops)
    http://www.fpsbanana.com/skins/65002 (multi cam)

    I don’t seem to have my other Zoey by herself, so I apologize, you’re going to have to download her in a pack I archived together for myself and other friends:

    http://www.trunten.net/survivor-skins.rar

    All I wanted her to be customized as was having her bottom part (jeans) being the green camo from “multi cam” and her top half (jacket/shirt) being the pink and purple camo (and clean and restored Converse shoes) from the Zoey in my “survivor skins” rar and having the “urban ops” gloves.

    That “improved” nude Zoey is in the screenshots forum on FacePunch if you were looking for it… very big topic so you’d have to set time aside to go browsing through the whole thing.

    http://www.facepunch.com/showthread.php?t=828012

    You can also email me directly and/or I could add you on Steam. :)

  11. Ryan Trunten says :

    I apologize, I made a mistake with the link to my Zoey for you to mod. She is located here:

    http://dedpixel.shiftyninjas.net/Temp/gmod_zoey.rar

    She should have a pink/purple camo jacket.

    This is the one I wanted you to mod as I described above. Keep her shoes the same (they should be clean and restored) and give her the gloves from “urban ops Zoey” and the green camo pants from “multi cam Zoey”.

    Don’t worry about any head or hair mod, as you see in the rar I have my own head and hair files.

  12. Ryan Trunten says :

    Sorry for the late reply, my college life started up again recently. I did get that a while ago and tested it and it works fine, thank you very much. :D

    By any chance are you any good at Photoshop or a program like it and think you could manage an edit such as cleaning up another Zoey? There was a college Zoey skin pack that had a skin I liked but she’s still got a dirty look on her. I was thinking of asking you if you could either clean up one of the college Zoey skins or maybe take the jeans and shoes parts out of another one that has her cleaned. and maybe add gloves on it, too. :)

    Reply back if you wouldn’t mind helping me again, you did good. ;)

    • jansza says :

      I could try to find time to look into it, but don’t count on it. I received a new graphics card, a 275 GTX, and now it’s Mass Effect 2′s time :D

  13. Ryan Trunten says :

    Well, like last time, if you can at least “assemble” the skin, I’ll test it and get back to you like last time. :)

    Perhaps I’ll just also link you to a Zoey skin that has a cleaner look and you can just grab the jeans from it and that’ll save time form having to Photoshop. ;)

    http://www.fpsbanana.com/skins/64640 (college Zoey, get the UCLA color vtf)

    http://www.fpsbanana.com/skins/56890 (try to use the shirt)

    http://www.fpsbanana.com/skins/55847 (shoes and gloves)

    http://www.fpsbanana.com/skins/61587 (pants and belt)

    I hope that’s not asking too much.

    I wanted to try to be creative yet still having her look normal (for a teenage girl anyway).

    In the end she should have a college jacket, pink Black Mesa shirt, dark blue jeans, rainbow colored belt, gloves, clean shoes. I have my own head and hair files, so again I just need your help with color vtf editing.

    Let me know when you get around to this. It is probably going to be the last custom Zoey I’d want made (I still haven’t worn out the other one yet). :p

    And thank you for all your help. :D

  14. Ryan Trunten says :

    Also, even though I’m back in school again, I’m free and available on Wednesdays and Fridays and the weekends… so if you by any chance get time around any of those days I’ll be here to download if and let you know how it works. ;)

    Thanks for putting up with me since we got this blog entry off topic. :)

  15. naked women says :

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in
    your content seem to be running off the screen in Safari.

    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post
    to let you know. The design look great though! Hope
    you get the issue resolved soon. Many thanks

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Live to fight another day? « Jansza’s - 15/03/2010

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

